14. Saving or Cancelling a Template - Voyent Alert!

14. Saving or Cancelling a Template

Saving or cancelling a template

To save or cancel a template click on the SAVE or X buttons located in the header bar.

 

Next Page >> Messaging Overview

Hello!

We noticed you are coming from the U.S.

We have a website just for you!

Would you like to visit the U.S. site instead?